Click on the picture to see full size

Some members of Dinner Committee John Katten Austen & Jennifer Science & Brenda Katten
H.E Matthew Gould, Mrs & Amb DFM Danny Ayalon & Mrs Cecilia Gould Alan Webber making the presentation to Austen Science
Henry & Vivien Arnold with Austen & Jennifer Science Attentive Dinner Guests with at front Sam Lewis,Vice chairman,Batsheva Lewis, Harold Hart former Chairman,Gillian Hart & H.E. Breifine O'Reilly Irish Ambassador